Division 4

 

President –  Kathy Coyne – jkcoyne20@yahoo.com

Vice President – Diane Doyle ddoyle6@verizon.net

Recording Secretary – Deborah Tresnan – dtresnan@gmail.com

Financial Secretary – Joyce Tappe – jtappe@deloitte.com

Treasurer – Joan Tielsch – jtielly@yahoo.com

Irish Historian – Colleen Rumble – crumble@zoominternet.net

Missions & Charities Marge Visokey

Catholic Action – Darlene Schlanger – dardingle@gmail.com

Mistress at Arms – Sue Donnelly – Pjsdonnell@aol.com

Sentinel Fran Opiela

Immediate Past President – Sue Donnelly – Pjsdonnell@aol.com